My experience with Intact has been exemplary. The phenomenal management, supportive team and evolving industry encourage a highly engaging work environment with opportunities to leverage my education and make impactful contributions every day.

-Torsten
null
My Learning Journey

Committed to our future through student engagement.

Here are the top 5 reasons you want to be part of our team:

  1. We walk the talk. Intact is a top employer recognized through numerous prestigious awards: Aon Best Employers, Mediacorp Canada Inc. Canada's Top 100 Employers, Greater Toronto's Top Employers and Top Employer for Young People
  2. We believe insurance is about people. We are customer-driven and strive to deliver an experience that is second to none. We solve complex problems and develop new products and services that are transforming the insurance industry. We do really interesting and important work-work that makes a difference in people's lives.
  3. Insurance enables innovation. We operate in a solid, longstanding and global industry-an industry whose work supports the growth and success of people, businesses and communities through the protection our products offer.
  4. You will be supported in your development, with industry leading training programs at all levels. You will be empowered to control your future.
  5. Our employees love making a difference in the communities we live in. We take our social responsibility seriously. And you will have the opportunity to as well.

SEE RELEVANT JOBS

We're proud to offer an award-winning workplace.

We're building the best team to meet the changing needs of customers.
Our people believe they make a difference and it shows.

Young_People_2019_EN_303x121
CT100-2019_ENG_303x121
GTA-Top-Employers-2019_303x121
Aon-Best-Employer-2019_ENG_303x121
Aon-Best-Employer-2019_ENG_303x121
Aon-Best-Employer-2019_ENG_303x121
Aon-Best-Employer-2019_ENG_303x121
Aon-Best-Employer-2019_ENG_303x121

Je vis une expérience formidable chez Intact. L’excellente gestion, l’esprit d’entraide au sein de l’équipe et le secteur en constante évolution créent un milieu de travail très stimulant où je peux mettre en pratique ce que j’ai appris à l’école et apporter une contribution significative chaque jour.

-Torsten
null
Wearing Many Hats on Rotational Programs
En savoir plus

Façonner notre avenir grâce à l’engagement des étudiants

Voici les cinq principales raisons de vous joindre à notre équipe :

  1. Nous joignons le geste à la parole. Intact est parmi les meilleurs employeurs au pays. Nous avons été reconnus comme l’un des Employeurs de choix Aon, l’un des 100 meilleurs employeurs au Canada selon Mediacorp Canada Inc., l’un des meilleurs employeurs de la région du Grand Toronto et l’un des meilleurs employeurs au Canada pour les jeunes.
  2. Nous considérons qu'au-delà des biens, il y a les gens. Nous mettons l’accent sur le client et visons à lui offrir une expérience inégalée. Nous réglons des problèmes complexes et développons de nouveaux produits et services qui transforment le domaine de l’assurance. Nous faisons un travail intéressant et important – un travail qui fait une différence dans la vie des gens.
  3. L’assurance engendre l’innovation. Nous exerçons nos activités dans une industrie solide, viable et mondiale, une industrie qui appuie la croissance et la réussite des gens, des entreprises et des communautés en leur offrant la protection dont ils ont besoin.
  4. Nous appuierons votre développement grâce aux meilleurs programmes de formation de l’industrie et vous encouragerons à prendre votre carrière en main.
  5. Nos employés aiment faire une différence dans les communautés où nous vivons. Nous prenons notre responsabilité sociale au sérieux. Et vous aussi, vous pourrez faire une différence.

Recherchez un emploi

Nous sommes fiers d’être un employeur maintes fois primé.

Nous bâtissons la meilleure équipe pour répondre aux besoins changeants des clients.
Nos gens ont le sentiment de faire une différence, et ça se voit.
Young_People_2019_EN_303x121
CT100-2019_ENG_303x121
GTA-Top-Employers-2019_303x121
Aon-Best-Employer-2019_ENG_303x121
Aon-Best-Employer-2019_ENG_303x121
Aon-Best-Employer-2019_ENG_303x121
Aon-Best-Employer-2019_ENG_303x121
Aon-Best-Employer-2019_ENG_303x121